No link on this page pays us. When one does, it says so, and it never changes a ranking. How we make money

FirstBankChecking accountChecked Oct 10, 2026Updated

FirstBank FirstAssociates Checking

2.02%APY · as of Oct 10, 2026
A year for an everyday customer
−$20 fees and interest, $2,000 kept
Monthly fee
Monthly fee not stated
On our list
#429 of 986 checking accounts, by a year’s value for an everyday customer
Visit FirstBankThe bank’s own page · checked Oct 10, 2026

Rate conditions

Interest compounds
added back to principal every 1 Month(s)Source · checked Oct 10, 2026

Features

ATM fee rebatesCheck writingCustom card designDebit cardFree checksInterest bearingJoint accounts

From the bank’s own pages. A feature not listed may still be offered: we list only what the bank states.

Rates and fees change; the bank’s own page is the final word. Not all of this account’s figures are on record yet (monthly fee missing). Report a mistake · How we make money · Not stated: 1 item counted at typical fees