First TechnologyChecking accountChecked Oct 10, 2026Updated
First Tech Rewards Checking (Qualified Rate)
0.01%APY · as of Oct 10, 2026
- A year for an everyday customer
- −$60 fees and interest, $2,000 kept
- Monthly fee
- Monthly fee not stated
- On our list
- #483 of 986 checking accounts, by a year’s value for an everyday customer
Visit First TechnologyThe bank’s own page · checked Oct 10, 2026
Rate conditions
- To earn the APY
- Have a total spend of at least $1,000 per month post to the applicable accounts.
- Have ACH deposits to the First Tech Rewards Checking account totaling at least $1,000 per cycle
- APY when those aren’t met
- 0.01%Source · checked Oct 10, 2026
- Interest compounds
- Dividend compounded daily & credited monthlySource · checked Oct 10, 2026
Fees
- Overdraft fee
- NoneSource · checked Oct 10, 2026
- ATM network
- First Tech Owned and Co-op Network ATMsSource · checked Oct 10, 2026
- Out-of-network ATM fee
- NoneSource · checked Oct 10, 2026
- ATM fees refunded, up to
- $10 a monthSource · checked Oct 10, 2026
- Foreign transaction fee (debit card)
- 1%Source · checked Oct 10, 2026
- Incoming domestic wire
- NoneSource · checked Oct 10, 2026
- Incoming international wire
- NoneSource · checked Oct 10, 2026
- Outgoing international wire
- $40Source · checked Oct 10, 2026
- Inactivity fee
- $10Source · checked Oct 10, 2026
Who can open it
- Membership
- Membership required:
- Employees of some of the top innovative companies across the globe
- Existing affiliations
Features
ATM fee rebatesDebit rewards
From the bank’s own pages. A feature not listed may still be offered: we list only what the bank states.
Rates and fees change; the bank’s own page is the final word. Not all of this account’s figures are on record yet (monthly fee missing). Report a mistake · How we make money · Not stated: 2 items counted at typical fees