No link on this page pays us. When one does, it says so, and it never changes a ranking. How we make money

CFG BankChecking accountChecked Oct 10, 2026Updated

CFG Checking Plus

1.25%APY · as of Oct 10, 2026
A year for an everyday customer
−$35 fees and interest, $2,000 kept
Monthly fee
Monthly fee not stated
On our list
#432 of 986 checking accounts, by a year’s value for an everyday customer
Visit CFGThe bank’s own page · checked Oct 10, 2026

Fees

ATM network
CFG ATMs and 55,000+ global Allpoint™ network ATMsSource · checked Oct 10, 2026
ATMs in the network
55,000Source · checked Oct 10, 2026

Features

Bill payDebit cardInterest bearing

From the bank’s own pages. A feature not listed may still be offered: we list only what the bank states.

Rates and fees change; the bank’s own page is the final word. Not all of this account’s figures are on record yet (monthly fee missing). Report a mistake · How we make money · Not stated: 1 item counted at typical fees