CFG BankChecking accountChecked Oct 10, 2026Updated
CFG Checking Plus Interest Checking
1.25%APY · as of Oct 10, 2026
- A year for an everyday customer
- −$35 fees and interest, $2,000 kept
- Monthly fee
- Monthly fee not stated
- On our list
- #433 of 986 checking accounts, by a year’s value for an everyday customer
Visit CFGThe bank’s own page · checked Oct 10, 2026
Fees
- ATM network
- CFG and Allpoint™ ATMsSource · checked Oct 10, 2026
Features
Bill payFree checksFree external transfersInterest bearingMobile check depositMobile walletZelle
From the bank’s own pages. A feature not listed may still be offered: we list only what the bank states.
Rates and fees change; the bank’s own page is the final word. Not all of this account’s figures are on record yet (monthly fee missing). Report a mistake · How we make money · Not stated: 1 item counted at typical fees