Southside BankChecking accountChecked Oct 10, 2026Updated
Southside Senior Checking
0.45%APY · as of Oct 10, 2026
- A year for an everyday customer
- −$51 fees and interest, $2,000 kept
- Monthly fee
- Monthly fee not stated
Visit SouthsideThe bank’s own page · checked Oct 10, 2026
Fees
Who can open it
- Minimum age
- 60Source · checked Oct 10, 2026
Features
Debit cardInterest bearing
From the bank’s own pages. A feature not listed may still be offered: we list only what the bank states.
Rates and fees change; the bank’s own page is the final word. Not all of this account’s figures are on record yet (monthly fee missing). Report a mistake · How we make money · Not stated: 1 item counted at typical fees