Northpointe BankChecking accountChecked Oct 10, 2026Updated
Northpointe interest checking
0.30%APY · as of Oct 10, 2026
- A year for an everyday customer
- −$60 fees and interest, $2,000 kept
- Monthly fee
- Monthly fee not stated
- To open
- $2,500 to open
- On our list
- #669 of 986 checking accounts, by a year’s value for an everyday customer
Visit NorthpointeThe bank’s own page · checked Oct 10, 2026
Rates by balance
| Balance | APY |
|---|---|
| $0 to $2,499.99 | 0.00% |
| $2,500 to $9,999.99 | 0.05% |
| $25,000 to $100,000 | 0.25% |
| $100,000 to $500,000 | 0.30% |
Source: the bank’s rates · as of Oct 10, 2026 · the bank states an interest rate; the APY is worked out from it
Fees
- Minimum to open
- $2,500Source · checked Oct 10, 2026
Features
Interest bearing
From the bank’s own pages. A feature not listed may still be offered: we list only what the bank states.
Rates and fees change; the bank’s own page is the final word. Not all of this account’s figures are on record yet (monthly fee missing). Report a mistake · How we make money · Not stated: 2 items counted at typical fees