Members 1STChecking accountChecked Oct 10, 2026Updated
Members 1ST Checking
0.10%APY · as of Oct 10, 2026
- A year for an everyday customer
- −$60 fees and interest, $2,000 kept
- Monthly fee
- Monthly fee not stated
- To open
- No minimum to open
- On our list
- #574 of 986 checking accounts, by a year’s value for an everyday customer
Visit Members 1STThe bank’s own page · checked Oct 10, 2026
Rate conditions
- Balance needed for the APY
- $2,500Source · checked Oct 10, 2026
Fees
- Minimum to open
- NoneSource · checked Oct 10, 2026
Rates and fees change; the bank’s own page is the final word. Not all of this account’s figures are on record yet (monthly fee missing). Report a mistake · How we make money · Not stated: 2 items counted at typical fees