LangleyChecking accountChecked Oct 10, 2026Updated
Langley Platinum Checking
0.50%APY · as of Oct 10, 2026
- A year for an everyday customer
- −$60 fees and interest, $2,000 kept
- Monthly fee
- Monthly fee not stated
- On our list
- #587 of 986 checking accounts, by a year’s value for an everyday customer
Visit LangleyThe bank’s own page · checked Oct 10, 2026
Rate conditions
Fees
- Returned item (NSF) fee
- $25Source · checked Oct 10, 2026
- Overdraft transfer fee
- $5Source · checked Oct 10, 2026
- ATM network
- AllpointSource · checked Oct 10, 2026
- ATMs in the network
- 55,000Source · checked Oct 10, 2026
- Out-of-network ATM fee
- $2Source · checked Oct 10, 2026
- Inactivity fee
- $10Source · checked Oct 10, 2026
- Stop payment
- $30Source · checked Oct 10, 2026
- Card replacement
- $10Source · checked Oct 10, 2026
Who can open it
- Membership
- Membership required:Source · checked Oct 10, 2026
Features
Card lockCheck writingDebit cardEarly direct depositFree checksInstant digital cardInterest bearingMobile walletOnline openingSpending alertsZelle
From the bank’s own pages. A feature not listed may still be offered: we list only what the bank states.
Rates and fees change; the bank’s own page is the final word. Not all of this account’s figures are on record yet (monthly fee missing). Report a mistake · How we make money · Not stated: 2 items counted at typical fees