EagleBankChecking accountChecked Oct 10, 2026Updated
EagleBank Eagle Premium Interest Checking
0.63%APY · as of Oct 10, 2026
- A year for an everyday customer
- −$47 fees and interest, $2,000 kept
- Monthly fee
- Monthly fee not stated
- On our list
- #450 of 986 checking accounts, by a year’s value for an everyday customer
Visit EagleBankThe bank’s own page · checked Oct 10, 2026
Fees
- Ways to avoid the monthly fee
- balance or account activity qualificationsSource · checked Oct 10, 2026
- Returned item (NSF) fee
- NoneSource · checked Oct 10, 2026
- ATM network
- Free, unlimited use of EagleBank ATMsSource · checked Oct 10, 2026
- Cashier’s check
- NoneSource · checked Oct 10, 2026
- Stop payment
- NoneSource · checked Oct 10, 2026
Who can open it
- Where
- D.C., Maryland, VirginiaSource · checked Oct 10, 2026
Features
ATM fee rebatesBill payDebit cardFree checksInterest bearingOverdraft line of credit
From the bank’s own pages. A feature not listed may still be offered: we list only what the bank states.
Rates and fees change; the bank’s own page is the final word. Not all of this account’s figures are on record yet (monthly fee missing). Report a mistake · How we make money · Not stated: 1 item counted at typical fees